My First Post

What is blogging?  Facebook and Myspace is what most everyone uses.  I feel like blogging is a public diary of thoughts.  Why a person would want to reveal there inner thoughts leaves me clueless.  Help me figure out the purpose of my blog.  I want to share my graphic designs with everyone and show my creative process of creation.  I will post pictures that I take (good or bad) and show what I can do to enhance them.  Ask me any questions if have them, give me suggestions if you have them.  This blog could just be for fun, or it could mean business.  You tell me.

Leave a Reply

